Qld State Agility Committee

Agility Committee

The Agility Committee meet bi-monthly.  


Please note: Any item to be placed on the agenda for the Agility Committee must be sent to the Dogs Qld office via [email protected] and marked to the attention of the Agility Committee.  


Committee mission statement


  • Monitor the organisation of Agility Trials and ensure that they are conducted in accordance with the ANKC Ltd.
  • Rules for the Conduct of Agility Trials and the Dogs Qld Regulations.
  • Allocate and amend Trial dates.
  • Make recommendations for amendments to the ANKC Ltd Rules for the Conduct of Agility Trials and the Dogs Qld Regulations.
  • Conduct Trials, State Trials and National Agility Trials as required by the Board.
  • Provide advice and guidance to the Affiliates on Trial Rules and Regulations and all other matters relating the Agility.
  • Conduct education programs for Agility Judges and Stewards.
  • Interpret rules and guide Judges in that interpretation.



Agility Committee members 

Chair -  Lisa Kaddatz
Treasurer/Trial Secretary - Gaille Newton
Steward Co-ordinator - Jean Joyce
Members - 
Claire Bird
Rachel Hanson
Robyn Markwell

Julie McCombe
Amber Morey (NQ Representative) 
Barbara Murfet (Director)
Murray Sharman
Mary Waldon

Jenny Wood






Contact Details

State Agility Committee
Gold Coast, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]